Meet Our Team

Garylee and Carolyn Syphard

Garylee and Carolyn Syphard - Lead Pastors

Garylee and Carolyn became lead pastors in 2005 after many years of service in multiple ministries at TCC, most significantly the youth and Country Christian School. They have a heart and passion to demonstrate the love of God to everyone. Pastor Garylee has a Bachelor of Theology from Portland Bible College, and Carolyn received ministry training from both Okanogan Bible College and Portland Bible College. They are members of Minister's Fellowship International (MFI) and are called upon as gifted speakers with a prophetic emphasis to other churches. Gary administrates the men's ministry at TCC, while Carolyn oversees the women and youth (junior high - college age) and small group ministries. They have four children and four grandchildren. garylee@tccmolalla.com — carolyn@tccmolalla.com

Tom and Cheri Axmaker - Associate Pastors

tom@ccsmolalla.com — cheri@tccmolalla.com

Gary and Pat Syphard - Elders

patsyphard@gmail.com

Marvin and Viola Grandle - Elders

grand@molalla.net

Dave and Kelly Hernandez - Staff

kelly@tccmolalla.com  — dhernandez0382@yahoo.com

Background Loading - Please Wait...